How does it work?
Easy! Just press the green button, choose an album name and upload photos!
Will my photos be private?
Yes! Only people with who you decide to share will be able to see your album. You can also share individual photos.
Is it free?
Yes! Everything is 100% free. In return you might see an ad from time to time.
How long will you keep my photos online?
We are providing unlimited retention! As long as you log in once a year, your albums remain available. We reserve the right to change this policy, but in that case we will notify you upfront.